There are two simple ways to delete an asset from your account. The simplest is achieved by selecting the desired asset from the assets list
and then selecting the "Delete"
option found in the top-right side of the panel.
The other method can be done by visiting the asset's page, scrolling down to the information box and clicking on "Edit Asset"
and then clicking again on "Delete asset"
BE AWARE: ONCE YOU DELETE AN ASSET, ALL THE INFORMATION IS WIPED AND UNRECOVERABLE.
Your monthly subscription will be automatically modified for you.